Meet the AONB team

The Dedham Vale AONB & Stour Valley Project 

Simon Amstutz
AONB Manager (joint AONBs team)
Email: simon.amstutz@suffolk.gov.uk 

Alex Moore da Luz
River Stour Project Officer 
Email: alex.mooredaluz@suffolk.gov.uk

Cathy Smith 
Communications, Funding & Development Officer (joint AONBs team)
Email: catherine.smith@suffolk.gov.uk

Emma Black
Countryside Project Officer (part-time)
Email: emma.black@suffolk.gov.uk

Lucy Oldham
AONB Partnership Officer (joint AONBs team)
Email: lucy.oldham@suffolk.gov.uk

Neil Lister
Countryside Project Officer (joint AONBs team)
neil.lister@suffolk.gov.uk

Paula Booth
AONB Officer (joint AONBs team)
Email: paula.booth@suffolk.gov.uk

Sam Weir
Graduate Placement (volunteer, part-time, joint team)
Email: sam.weir@suffolk.gov.uk

Other members of the joint AONBs team are:
Lynn Allen, Countryside Project Officer lynn.allen@suffolk.gov.uk
Matt Jones, Suffolk Estuaries Officer Matt.Jones2@suffolk.gov.uk
Bill Jenman, AONB Projects Officers bill.jenman@suffolk.gov.uk

In 2014 the Dedham Vale AONB and Stour Valley Project joined administration with Suffolk Coast & Heaths AONB.

Landscapes for life link image