Contact Us

Dedham Vale AONB & Stour Valley

Office Location:

Dock Lane

Melton

Woodbridge

Suffolk

IP12 1PE

Email: dedhamvale.project@suffolk.gov.uk

Tel: 01394 445225

Meet the AONB Team

In 2014 the Suffolk Coast & Heaths AONB joined administration with the Dedham Vale AONB and Stour Valley. We’re always pleased to hear from you – please contact the AONB office or one of the AONB staff directly if there’s something you’d like to talk to us about. 

All the staff team work across both Dedham Vale and Suffolk Coast & Heaths AONBs unless otherwise indicated.

Simon Amstutz

AONB Manager

Email: simon.amstutz@suffolk.gov.uk 

Alex Dinsdale

Farming in Protected Landscapes Officer

Email: alex.dinsdale@suffolk.gov.uk

Alex Moore da Luz

Nature Recovery Officer

Email: alex.mooredaluz@suffolk.gov.uk

Amy Primavera

Seasonal Ranger (part-time)

Email: amy.primavera@suffolk.gov.uk

Beverley McClean 

AONB Planning Officer 

Email: beverley.mcclean@suffolk.gov.uk

Claire Cadman

AONB Officer

Email: claire.cadman@suffolk.gov.uk 

Emma Black 

Countryside Project Officer (part-time) 

Email: emma.black@suffolk.gov.uk 

James Skipper

AONB Heritage Officer (part-time)

Email: james.skipper2@suffolk.gov.uk

Lucy Oldham

AONB Partnership Officer 

Email: lucy.oldham@suffolk.gov.uk

Lynn Eldrett

AONB Farming in Protected Landscapes Support Officer

Email: lynn.eldrett@suffolk.gov.uk

Neil Lister

Countryside Project Officer

Email: neil.lister@suffolk.gov.uk

Oka Last

AONB Grants Officer (part-time)

Email: oka.last@suffolk.gov.uk

Paula Booth

AONB Officer (part-time)

Email: paula.booth@suffolk.gov.uk

Robin Saville

Seasonal Ranger (part-time)

Email: robin.saville@suffolk.gov.uk

Tom Fairbrother

AONB Communications Officer

Email: tom.fairbrother@suffolk.gov.uk